From Ocean-mama’s page…….

1. A is for age:
32

2. B is for beer of choice:
 Corona with lime


3. C is for career right now:

mom, keeper of everyone elses stuff

4. D is for your dog’s name?
no dog

5. E is for essential item you use everyday:
computer

6. F is for favorite TV show at the moment?
CSI Miami but I don’t get to watch it

7. G is for favorite game:
Scrabble

8. H is for Home town:
umm…podunkMississippi

9. I is for instruments you play?

the CD player..that counts right??

10. J is for favorite juice:
orange banana pineapple juice

11. K is for whose butt you’d like to kick:
hmm can I only list one?

12. L is for last place you ate:
living room floor

13. M is for marriage:
 11+years

14. N is for your full name:
P. JoAnn E.

15. O is for overnight hospital stays:
pnuemonia twice as a child,3hospital births and one prelabor problem

16. P is for people you were with today:
My kids,husband, sister and mom

17. Q is for quote:
“Don’t take life too seriously you will never get out of it alive.”


18. R is for Biggest Regret:

Not having my first 3 children at home.

19. S is for status:
 Happily Married

20. T is for time you woke up today:
7:50am

21. U is for underwear you have on now:

Heehee!

22. V is for vegetable you love:
brocoli

23. W is for worst habit:

not putting my car keys in the same spot each time I come home

24. X is for x-rays you’ve had:
teeth, lungs,ankle

25. Y is for yummy food you ate today:

Ugly naked guys from Moes (vegetarian tacos)

26. Z is for zodiac sign?

Scorpio

4 thoughts on “

  1. Dang, it … you make me need to go back and change my answers LOL… I love Broc. I had long preterm labor stays, My keys – oh gosh- what a nightmare! CSI and scabble rock!!! 😉 and I would have LOVED to birth a baby at home… all 6 would have been grand! — the hubby delivered #6 (unplanned unattended unmedicated ) all alone in the labor and delivery suite– that’s as close as we got.

Leave a Reply

