Another Job Loss

It has happened again. My husband came home today to tell me that he had lost his job. This is twice since we moved to this state. To have this happen twice since moving here in 2006 is not good on us emotionaly or spiritualy. I know that we will get through and that God will see us through. Right now though my anger is so big. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers as this job loss means we will be making an out of state move. My older girls are especially scared and worried and my husband feels like he has failed us. Like I said earlier I am just angry, so very very angry.

I am now off to put that anger to good use and clean out my sewingroom/library. It’s time to declutter.

Oh and I am very sorry for not checking in on everyone prior to this. I have just been busy wit h the kids and had no time to visit.

4 thoughts on “Another Job Loss

Leave a Reply

