I’m Back!!!!

I’m back!! I am so excited that I can now blog to my full potential due to a new computer!!! I am still unpacking boxes and trying to figure out how to organize things in this house. I am going to have to get creative in the bathrooms because there is no storage in either one. I think I may have to pull out the sewing machine to make some organizers to hang on the door.

We are a two car family for the first time in 2years. The new job did not come with a company car so we had to pray to find one within our budget. It all came through and now I have my van back!! Three weeks with no way to go has been hard on all of us.

This is short because I have some things I need to catch up on. Thank you all for the prayers and positive thoughts. We are still working through tight finances but things are looking better everyday. I will leave you with a great picture of the girls and a new avi of me. I plan to check in on you guys tomorrow night.

034

7 thoughts on “I’m Back!!!!

  1. Goodness. The greatest smiles on the most beautiful girls! I see where they get both the smiles and the beauty from, friend. Thanks for the new pictures! I love the new computer. I am so glad things are going so well. It is all an answer to prayers. I do believe God likes you best. I can certainly understand that, too. 🙂
    Old Hat

  2. I love it!  Your girls are so beautiful!  The toothless smile is the best – that made me laugh out loud!  I’m so glad the move went well and you’re getting settled in and back in touch!  Keep posting those pics – yay for the new computer! 

  3. Hi. Found you through Old Hat’s site, and I’m intrigued by your list of interests. They match a lot of mine. I’m especially interested in one of your interests you have listed: gentle discipline. Does this apply to child discipline specifically or is it referring to the discipline of walking with Christ? I’m yearning for teaching on how to discipline children positively and gently. It is not my nature to discipline my kids with gentleness; for one, I wasn’t raised that way at all. And secondly, I have a rather harsh nature. I’m too harsh and brutal and I feel like I need to have some teaching on the area of… yes, gentle discipline. A better term could not be found. So.. if you feel to, I’d love to hear back from you about it sometime. You can message me if you want to. 🙂 Thanks in advance for sharing. You have beautiful girls, btw. God’s blessings be upon you!! Love, Jasmine

Leave a Reply

