He is gone now.

18 thoughts on “

  1. I’m so sorry. I am glad that you were there with him. I’m sure it made the passage easier for him to be surrounded by love.

  2. These things are hard. Even not knowing what to say doesn’t compare to your pain. I heard the news last night and immediately prayed. There are no comforting words at this time. So I’m just going to pray that the Holy Spirit comforts you as only God knows how. “The Lord is close to the brokenhearted; He rescues those whose spirits are crushed.” Psalm 37:18

  3. I am so sorry to hear about your dad.  I’m so sorry I haven’t been keeping up with what was going on the past few weeks….  I’m praying for you and I hope to see you Friday night.  xoxo – sus

  4. And now may the God of all comfort and peace guard all your hearts and minds and give you strength in and through Christ Jesus.  You’re in our thoughts and prayers in Tn.  E-mail me before you start home.

Leave a Reply

