AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Thank you I feel better now.

6 thoughts on “

  1. Lol! 
    As far as I know, Wed. works for me.  I’ll just have to double check w/ John.  If anything changes, I’ll let you know!  I’ll have to figure out what project I want to bring w/ me!    Have a great evening!  ~Lori

  2. RYC:  Yep, tonight still works for me!  Unfortunately, I don’t know anyone close enough that could come hang out w/ us & knit…. they’re in Ohio… or Florida…..   See ya later!

Leave a Reply

