Some good news for a change.

Jorry has a job interview with the company in Ohio tomorrow. Prayers and thoughts for safe travel appreciated.

The amazing community in this area has banded together to provide us with food for our family. If we move I will miss the community atmosphere the most.

No one else has contacted him about a job.

We are cautiously optimistic even though it means a move.

Now I am off to take my cal/mag because my lower back is really hurting and I don’t know why. I have never had back problems in pregnancy and this is way early to be hurting.

Sleep well!!

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

