I think it should be a rule that moms can’t get stomach viruses. I came home from our appointment yesterday not feeling well. Went to bed and was there until this morning. Got sick once and didn’t start feeling better until 5am.

No ultrasound yesterday. It is tomorrow at 3:30pm

No call from Utah. I think he will call in a couple of hours just to touch base.

I have a boat load of things to do today because I misread my calendar. I thought next weekend was Easter and that would mean my brother was coming next week Wed. Well Easter is THIS weekend(duh) and he will be here tomorrow sometime or Thursday. Either way I have a boat load of things to get done before he gets here.

 

  • Clean kitchen
  • Mop kitchen floor
  • Laundry
  • Clean living room
  • Scrub both bathrooms
  • Clean our bedroom
  • Vacuum
  • Put away Christmas decorations that are still on the mantle—yeah I know it’s March
  • Clean and organize the bedroom closet.
  • Sweep and mop laundry room

Wish me luck!!

6 thoughts on “

  1. Not a stomach virus!!! NO!  I’m sorry…that really stinks.  I hope you get better by the time your brother gets there!
    ick!  That is a lot of work…throw some of it on hubby

  2. I agree about mommas not getting sick!!! we have the opposite here. My laney has been home sick the past two days. She can’t keep anything down today. Darn flu!!!
    I’m right there with you on having so much to get done. My whole family is coming up on thurs!!! yikes!! Good luck to you!!

Leave a Reply

