Nothing exciting going on here.

I had contractions for about an hour yesterday. 5minutes apart for most of the time and they were uncomfortable. However they stopped and that is fine with me. We aren’t ready yet. My birth kit is due to arrive Sat. and my house is a mess so we can’t have a baby yet.

Today housework will abound.

I found some belly shots that I hadn’t posted.

Enjoy!

DSC07159

DSC07163

DSC07164

I’m pretty sure Ace will have tatoos when she gets old enough. She loves to draw on herself more than any of my other kids did.

Maybe by the time she is ready for her tatoo I will be brave enough to get the one I have rolling around in my head!

Have a great day!

6 thoughts on “

  1. Lovely pictures. Hoping the baby cooperates with the housecleaning needs.I’ve been talking about getting a tattoo for several years. My older girls say they’re taking me to get it for my birthday. Now not to chicken out.

Leave a Reply

