Soaking in the Newness

DSC07460

DSC07459

DSC07463

DSC07464

14 thoughts on “Soaking in the Newness

  1. Congratulations dear friend! Sorry it has taken me so long to get on here and say that. I am so thrilled for you. She is beautiful! Love the stork bite! Just means she got some extra lovin’. LOL!!! I don’t know, I’m delirious….I am so happy for you guys. Love ya!

  2. Oh my goodnes…… how sweet!!! So darn sweet! I wish we lived near by I would love to get my camera on the sweet little package!! AMAZING!!!
    Jo,  I know you know this … but it goes so fast! So darn fast!!! SOAK IT IN and HOLD ON TO IT!!!
    I miss my babies!!

  3. The minute I saw your comment on my blog I gasped cuz I knew you must have had the baby and I missed it!  So ….CONGRATULATIONS to you and your whole family. ..and WELCOME TO THE WORLD  Zoe!
    She’s BEAUTIFUL! I love your pictures…PRECIOUS.
    And I love your new profile picture too  …you look so JOYOUS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

