I got an Award!

BrillanteAward

Steph gave me this award,my first one ever, and now it’s time for me to share in the fun!

The rules for this award are:
The winner can put the logo on his/her blog.
1) Link to the person you received your award from.
2) Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
3) Put links to those blogs on yours.
4) Leave a message on the blogs of the people you have nominated.
 
Ok now to choose:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ok so that is 7 which isn’t nearly a complete list of all the brilliant blogs I read. All of my blogging friends are brilliant!!

6 thoughts on “I got an Award!

  1. way to sleepy to figure the award thing out lol and your pic isn’t showing up the one at the top the actuaual “award”, I believe. So, I’ll come back later.
    but I came to say –
    The pic of you, the profile picture – you look like my grandmother! Now, don’t freak I don’t mean when she was my “grandmother” but when she was young, before children and grandchildren, when my grandfather and her fell inlove… the pictures I have of that … you look almost exactly like her!  So it is weird every time I open my xanga private page it has your pic and what you posted, I am reminded of her… so it is sweet.

Leave a Reply

