I’m back…I think

 I want to try to be a more faithful blogger but I have to figure out how to do that without taking away from my family. I seem to sit down here and get totally caught up in what I’m doing and then the next thing I know the house is running wild. So tonight I just  want to quickly share some pictures from the last two weeks.

DSC09694

DSC09695 DSC09696

 

Lots of Ace smiles

DSC09697

Emi poses

DSC09720

Silly SiSi

DSC09733

Z continues to grow WAY TOO FAST

079

Aly in a thoughtful phase

MORE HAPPY DAY 021

The weather was nice here and there so we spent a lot of it outside.

MORE HAPPY DAY 005 MORE HAPPY DAY 009 - Copy

MORE HAPPY DAY 010

MORE HAPPY DAY 014

I have some blogs rolling around in my head. I still need to write the one on unschooling math. We just had a cool experience with Emi in regards to that. Other thoughts:

Zoe the Wonder Baby

How the Depression Touched My Life

Unschooling Through the Doubts

One Mom Many Children

And in between those I hope to blog a little every day. It might be boring but I need to be more faithful to record our families history.

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “I’m back…I think

  1. I’m front if you’re back!!
    I used my (actually her) Kitchen Aid mixer this week and totally thought of you the whole time. I made my lovely bride an angelfood cake for her birthday. I wish you could have all come to the party.
    Tell Aly and Sisi that I can totally jump rope like that! In boots no less! =)
    Your daughters are so beautiful. They must have gotten their looks from their daddy though because you most certainly still have yours. My prayer is that your daughters grow to become as beautiful within as their Mommy is.
    I am considering mailing their Daddy a shotgun though. 5 daughters is a lot of girls to warn boys away from.
    I love you, JoAnn. I am very proud of you. Always.
    Daddy Hat

  2. Great pictures!  I can’t wait for us to have some warm weather!  I can’t wait to read your posts on unschooling.  I feel like that’s the category we fall into most lately 🙂

  3. Welcome back! I can’t wait to read the blogs that go along with those titles. Especially unschooling math, depression and the doubt through unschooling.

Leave a Reply

