Hooray for Spring

My soul has been longing for spring for what seems like a very long time. I know most of you will understand that feeling. Now that it is here I feel like a heavy burden has been lifted.

With the nicer weather four of my five girls and I have gone on a couple of walks down a path that runs through our town. It was great to be out getting some exercise in. I wear Z on my back, Ace rides in the stroller and Emi and SiSi ride their bikes.

We have also spent a lot of time out in the back yard soaking up the beautiful rays of sun. We have ben running, skipping, jumping, playing with finger puppets and even warding off pirates.

Ahhhhhhh!

001.JPG

002.JPG

003.JPG

004.JPG

006.JPG

DSC09883.JPG

DSC09890.JPG

DSC09900.JPG

DSC09885.JPG DSC09893.JPG DSC09901.JPG

DSC09902.JPG

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hooray for Spring

Leave a Reply

