With each ending….

 there is a new beginning.

Today is Jorry’s last day at his current employer’s.

I am at peace and actually feel excited to see where things are going to go.

We will be fine. We always have been.

This is the second ending and new beginning in just two weeks time.

The first was the ending of  my walk with God as I thought He was, and the beginning of my walk with Him as He intended it to be all along.

I know there will be growing pains in both my spiritual walk and in they walk that Jorry is beginning.

I am however, quite sure that the joy we have as a family will override the pain.

Just last night Jorry was telling me about a license that he needs to purchase for his business.

I woke up this morning to check my email and I had a notice from paypal.

Someone sent us exactly the amount we need to buy the license.

The purchase of that license will allow Jorry to complete his first job which will take care of the bills for the month of June.

I am confident the other months after that will be taken care of as well.

Thank you for all of your prayers and positive thoughts. We still covet them.

So here’s to new beginnings!

 

020

 

There will come a time when you believe everything is finished. That will be the beginning.
Louis L’Amour

7 thoughts on “With each ending….

  1. welcome to your new beginning! it’s always os scary but exciting to be a on a new journey and a fresh prospective. We’ve been going through tat for the last 1.5 years/ it’s been the hardest and by far the very very best years of my entire life.

Leave a Reply

