The Magic Word

Almost a month since my last blog.

Still here, still going.

No job but there are side jobs.

The garden is producing at a snails pace. It has been a cool summer.

I paring back on my computer time. I want to focus here more for journaling our living and learning.

Started Christmas presents.

Trying to be a good parent.

http://www.enjoyparenting.com/daily-groove/magic-word

Not always easy.

We have a birthday coming up. I hope to have a sweet post for that next week.

One thought on “The Magic Word

Leave a Reply

