Knit Much?

   A bit of what I’ve done with more to follow as the projects get completed.

One hat two heads. I knitted this for Ace but Z wanted to model it.

SDC10420.JPG

Pattern can be found at http://www.soulemama.com/soulemama/ Super easy and fast knit.

 

SDC10421.JPG

Wash cloths to match their towels

SDC10424.JPG SDC10425.JPG SDC10426.JPG

One mitten for Z with the other to follow soon.

SDC10428.JPG

Harry Potter Inspired Hat for Aly, modeled by SiSiSDC10430.JPG SDC10431.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Knit Much?

  1. So many sweet, sweet projects! I’m still learning (finally) to knit, but oh, I can’t wait for the day I warm my little ones’ heads in something I’ve made:)

Leave a Reply

