Hand made Love!

Each year as I come upon gift giving occasions I do two things. I try to really think hard about a gift that would be special for whom I am gifting too and then I try to either make it by hand or find someone who can.

I am also lucky enough to have people in my life that make things for us as well as shop handmade shops that we direct them too. I get a total thrill at drawing someone else into the world of handmade.

So here is a list of shops that we did business with this year. No kickbacks are to be had here. They don’t know I’m doing this. All but one don’t even know I exist.

Wishes and Whimsies

 Out of the Door

Magnolia Girls Tutu’s

Green Mountain Wee Woolies

Wood Wrex

Santa Barbara Crafts

One thought on “Hand made Love!

Leave a Reply

