Yarn Along and WW Weigh IN

Joining Ginny again over at Small Things for this week’s yarn along.

Progress! The heel is turned, the gusset done and now I am just working straight until I have 5″ done. Maybe I can post the finished project next week along with a newly cast on project. I finished the Persian Pickle Club. It was a short book but good. Now I am onto another Patricia Sprinkle book. This one is a mystery. I haven’t gotten very far into it yet. Again she has me intrigued just enough to keep me reading even though it moves slowly.

Now for my weekly Weight Watchers Weigh In.
Drumroll please!!!!!!!!!!!!

2lbs gone and my measurements went down! Definitely better than last week. I am hoping for at least a 1lb this week but will take more should that happen.

3 thoughts on “Yarn Along and WW Weigh IN

  1. I have an online account–I should get in there and find some motivation!! I have been drinking plexxus slim but it doesn’t work for me. almost 2 months and haven’t lost a thing šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

