Computer Crash

So, our computer will not turn on. It tries to but any get up and go it had, got up and went. I’m trying not to panic about all the pictures I have in there that are NOT BACKED UP. I am hoping a friend of ours can at least access the picture files.

Since the computer has crashed, my husbands lap top is a POS, and I really hate blogging from the WordPress app. this will be my last post until we either fix our computer or purchase a replacement. It bums me out in so many ways.

One thought on “Computer Crash

Leave a Reply

