100 Happy Days day 4 and other stuff

I almost let the day go by without posting a picture for the happy days challenge. I had a craptastic night of sleep last night. According to my Facebook feed I was not alone in the lack of sleep department.

Sierra and I headed out early to take her to meet one of the owners if an audio studio in Indy. She had a three hour job shadowing session. Her interest lies in music production. Even though this studio works mainly with sound in the realm if commercials, radio ads etc., she was still able to see how the equipment works. She was hooked.

I came back home to work with the little girls, grab a nap, figure out supper and then head out to Zumba. Back home after that. I ate and now I am ready to crash!!

So, here is my pic for the day. My new glasses. They are cute and the fact that I have them means we had the money to buy them. That makes me happy!

20140210-223918.jpg

Leave a Reply

