Exciting Summer!!

So, while I was away a few  really cool things happened. My little sister Jessie graduated from high school and Emily and I got to be there.

 

2014-05-22 18.35.50 2014-05-22 18.35.59

 

My big, little brother Josh and my awesome seester in law Jennifer welcomed their first child into the world!! This is my sweet niece Amelia. I’m pretty sure I could borrow her and no one would question if she was mine or not. 😉 We can’t wait to hold her and give her lots of love in person!!

2014-10-02 21.53.29

 

Then, at the beginning of September my brother in law got married and I gained another awesome sister in law! Welcome to the family Kim! You’ve been a part of it for a while, but now it’s official. 🙂

2014-09-06 15.12.14

One thought on “Exciting Summer!!

Leave a Reply

