Thankful Day 7

It’s going to be busy here today so I thought I would post early in case I was too tired tonight.

1. Flowers.

2. Fires in the fireplace. That might happen at our house pretty soon.

3. Slipper socks with non-slip soles.

4. Chocolate with caramel.

5. My antique dresser that my grandparents gave me. I love the memories that it holds.

6. Goodwill and other second hand shops.

7.Essential oils. I added lemongrass Eo to my bath the other day and it was amazing!

8. Books.

9. Puzzles.

10. Another day.

Leave a Reply

