Thankful Post Day 10

I almost forgot to post this. I’m feeling bummed about my workouts. I tried a boot camp class with our oldest daughter tonight and I walked out in the first 20min. Way too out of shape to start at that level. I went from working out 5-6 days a week to just one Zumba class a week. 😦

I’m going to have to dig deep for these ten things since I am in a no good, very bad, mood.

1. I’m thankful that I don’t have to clean the kitchen tonight. Our oldest is home and it’s her week for kitchen duty.

2. I’m thankful that it is clean sheet Monday. Fresh sheets on the bed are always nice.

3. Diffusers for hairdryers. If you have curly hair you get this. If you don’t then lucky you!

4. Pretty coffee mugs.

5. My tool box

6. My sander

7. 3M hooks

8. Coke

9. A working washing machine

10. Another day.

Leave a Reply

