Thankful post day 13

I’m typing this from my phone because I almost forgot again!

1. Hand me downs. Thanks to generous friends we have almost all winter items covered for the youngest three. That helps the budget a lot.

2. Indoor plumbing.

3. The flexibility of home schooling. We did reading lessons after supper tonight.

4. Tums

5. The endless free tutorials online that allow me to make a lot of gifts.

6. Well made winter coats. I’ve had the same Cabella’s coat for 10years now.

7. Wool socks.

8. Warm blankets

9. Hugs from my kids.

10. Another day.

Leave a Reply

